Reminder
We try to keep our website free of erotic and criminal content. As we are not always able to check links to other websites and their links we are not taking any responsibility for any contents of any linked pages. If one of the following links should lead you to illegal contents, please inform us by e-mail to the following address:
links@easternsamar.de (To avoid spamming, the link is only displayed as text. Please copy and paste the address into your E-mail program).

Disclaimer

Offices

http://www.immigration.gov.ph
Immigration Office Manila

http://www.wowphilippines.com.ph
Department of Tourism Manila

http://www.gov.ph
Philippine government website with links to different government agencies.

https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/geos/rp.html
Informations and statistics about any country of the world.

 

Back to top

Philippine Embassies and consulates abroad:

Philippine Embassy Australia
http://www.philembassy.org.au

Philippine Consulate General, Sydney
http://www.philippineconsulate.com.au/consulate.html

Philippine Embassy in Canada, Ottawa
http://philippineembassy.ca

Philippine Consulate General Toronto, Canada
http://www.philcongen-toronto.com

Philippine Embassy England
http://www.philemb.org.uk

Philippine Embassy USA
http://www.philippineembassy-usa.org

 

Foreign embassies and consulates in the Philippines:

US Embassy Manila
http://manila.usembassy.gov

Australian Embassy Manila
http://www.australia.com.ph

Embassy of the Netherlands Manila
http://www.netherlandsembassy.ph

 

Back to top

Nature and environment

http://www.typhoon2000.ph
Website about Typhoons, great animations and plenty of information for all people who want to learn something about typhoons.

Back to top

Newspapers

http://www.inquirer.net
Philippine Daily Inquirer, philippine newspaper with the highest circulation.

http://www.philstar.com
The Philippine Star

http://www.mb.com.ph
The Manila Bulletin

http://www.manilatimes.net
The Manila Times

http://www.malaya.com.ph
Malaya

http://www.samarnews.com
Samarnews, Samar

Back to top

Travelinformation

http://www.travelphil.de
Website of the Author of the Philippines Travelguide by Jens Peters.

http://www.lonelyplanet.com/
Website of Lonely Planet (English)

http://thorntree.lonelyplanet.com/
Lonely Planet Travel forum.

 

Back to top

Travel by sea

2GO Travel http://travel.2go.com.ph

Supercat Fast Ferries http://www.supercat.com.ph

Oceanjet Fast Ferries http://www.oceanjet.net

Back to top

Domestic Airlines

Air Asia Philippines http://airasia.com
Air Asia (Zest) Philippines

Cebu Pacific http://www.cebupacificair.com
Cebu Pacific

Philippine Airlines http://www.philippineairlines.com
Philippine Airlines

Seairhttp://www.flyseair.com
Seair

 

Back to top

International Airlines

The following airlines connect Northern America, Europe, the Pacific or other south - east - asian nations with the Philippines:

Air Asia http://airasia.com (Malaysia)

Air France http://www.airfrance.com (France)

Asiana Air http://us.flyasiana.com (Korea)

Royal Brunei Air http://www.bruneiair.com (Brunei)

Cathay Pacifichttp://www.cathaypacific.com (Hongkong)

Cebu Pacific http://www.cebupacificair.com (Philippines)

China Airlines http://www.china-airlines.com (Taiwan)

Continental Airlines http://www.continental.com (USA)

Emirates http://www.emirates.com (United Arab Emirates, Dubai))

Etihad Airwayshttp://www.etihadairways.com (United Arab Emirates, Abu Dhabi)

Eva Air http://www.evaair.com (Korea)

Garuda Indonesia http://www.garuda-indonesia.com (Indonesia)

Gulf Air http://www.gulfairco.com (Abu Dhabi, Bahrein, Qatar, Oman)

JAL http://www.jal.com (Japan)

Jet Star Asia http://www.jetstar.com.au (Singapore/Australia)

KLM Royal Dutch Ailines http://www.klm.com (Netherlands)

Korean Air http://www.koreanair.com (Korea)

Kuwait Air http://www.kuwait-airways.com (Kuwait)

Malaysian Airlineshttp://www.malaysiaairlines.com.my (Malaysia)

Northwest Airlines http://www.nwa.com (USA)

Philippine Airlines http://www.philippineairlines.com (Flagcarrier of the Philippines)

Qantas http://www.qantas.com.au (Australia)

Qatar Airways http://www.qatarairways.com (Qatar)

Saudi Air http://www.saudiairlines.com (Saudi Arabia)

Silk Air http://www.silkair.com (Singapore, Singapore Airlines' regional carrier)

Singapore Airlines http://www.singaporeair.com (Singapore)

Swiss International Airline http://www.swiss.com (Schweiz)

Thai Airways http://www.thaiair.com (Thailand)

Tiger Airways http://www.tigerairways.com (Singapore)

Vietnam Airlines http://www.vietnamair.com (Vietnam)

 

Back to top

 

 

 

right side

Deutsche Versionr